Admissions

Are you interested in finding out more information about Mercy High School?

ADMISSIONS INFO & EVENTS FOR CLASS OF 2023

Join us for Regional Catholic High School Information Nights
Tuesday, September 25 - Christ the King, Detroit 6:00pm-7:30pm
Thursday, September 27 - Our Lady of Good Counsel, Plymouth 6:00pm-7:30pm
Tuesday, October 2 - St. Regis, Bloomfield Hills 6:00pm-7:30pm
Thursday, October 4 - St. William, Walled Lake 5:30pm-7:00pm
Monday, October 8 - St. Mary, Royal Oak 6:00pm-7:30pm
Thursday, October 11 - Sacred Heart, Dearborn 6:00pm-7:30pm
Monday, October 15 - St. Fabian, Farmington Hills 6:00pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, October 17 - St. Michael, Livonia 6:00pm-7:30pm
Thursday, October 18 - Our Lady Star of the Sea, Grosse Pointe 6:00pm-7:30pm
Tuesday, October 23 - St. Joan of Arc, St. Clair Shores 6:00pm-7:30pm
     
Visit Mercy High School at Open House
Sunday, October 28, 2018
12:30pm - 1:00pm Alumnae & Legacy Tour
Alumnae and families are invited for an early tour from 12:30 - 1:00 p.m. Please enter via the Chapel entrance.
1:00pm - 3:30pm General Open House (Enter at Auditorium Gymnasium)
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:00 - 6:30pm Alumnae & Legacy Tour
Alumnae and families are invited for an early tour from 6:00pm-6:30pm. Please enter via the Chapel entrance.
6:30pm - 8:00pm General Open House (Enter at Auditorium Gymnasium)
  
Attend Prospective Student Events (6th-8th grade)
Robotics Workshop
Saturday, December 8
Passport to France
Saturday, February 23, 2019
More information and registration coming soon!
   
Shadow a Mercy Girl for a Day (7th and 8th grade)
Shadow visits begin October 8, 2018 and can be scheduled online here.
 
Prepare for the High School Placement Test (8th grade only)
HSPT Prep Course
Saturday, November 3
8:00am – 11:00am at Mercy
Cost $50
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
7:30am-11:30am  
Cost $40
Online registration will open in mid-September.
 
Submit your Application Online (8th grade only)
Online application will be available in mid-October.
Application materials due Friday, December 21, 2018.
In keeping with our school mission, Mercy is proud to award approximately $500,000 in financial aid annually. A Mercy education may be more affordable than you think! We would love to have you join the Mercy family. Please click here to learn more or contact the Admissions Office.
 
Meet the Admissions Team
Director of Admissions
248-476-2484
Director of Admissions
248-476-2484