Parents and Announcements Hero Page

Announcements

2023-24 Mercy Family FinalForms & Important Information

We hope you are enjoying summer and look forward to starting a new school year. Please review the important information below in regard to FinalForms, Physical Requirements, Fall Sports, Transportation and Uniforms.

Reception Area Building Hours

SUMMER 2023

Monday, June 5 - Tuesday, August 15: 8:30am - 2:30pm

Tuesday, July 4: Closed

Wednesday, August 16 resume normal hours for school days Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 3:30pm

33RD ANNUAL MAKE A DIFFERENCE FOR MERCY GOLF OUTING

Color Splash 2023 Quilt Show at Mercy

Mercy will be hosting the Great Lakes Heritage Quilters as they celebrate their 30th anniversary as a quilt guild with the Color Splash Quilt Show at Mercy High School on Friday, June 16 and Saturday June 17, 2023.  

Spring 2023 Final Exam Info

Final exams are scheduled to last one (1) hour and 20 minutes and are given on the assigned test day and time.
 
Wednesday, May 31
1st hour: 8:30am - 9:50am
2nd hour: 10:00am - 11:20am
 
Thursday, June 1
3rd hour: 8:30am - 9:50am
4th hour: 10:00am - 11:20am
5th hour: 11:30am - 12:50pm
 
Friday, June 2
6th hour: 8:30am - 9:50am
7th hour: 10:00am - 11:20am
 
Wednesday, June 7

2023 AOD Teacher of the Year Mrs. Lauren Marquard '06

MOVING UP 2023

A long-standing, beloved tradition unlike any other at Mercy HS! Moving Up is the spirited procession of each grade moving to their future grade section for the next school year. Enjoy a glimpse at this year's fun.

2023 Mercy High School Honors Convocation

CLASS OF 2026 DAY OFF MAY 30

Pages